You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

MCT Curling Cup (Men) at Charleswood CC

Team nameLineup
Riley SmithSkip: Riley Smith
Third: Nick Curtis
Second: Jared Hancox
Lead: Justin Twiss
Alternate: TBD
Sean GrassieSkip: Sean Grassie
Third: Jordan Johnson
Second: Daryl Evans
Lead: Rodney Legault
WasylikSkip: Zach Wasylik
Third: Jack Hykaway
Second: Josh Harding
Lead: Graham Normand
IrwinSkip: Steve irwin
Third: Daley peters
Second: Travis taylor
Lead: Travis brooks
Team WalterSkip: Brett Walter
Third: JT Ryan
Second: Graham McFarlane
Lead: Hugh McFarlane
Team KlimpkeSkip: Emerson Klimpke
Third: Reece Hamm
Second: Logan Ede
Team McDonaldSkip: Jordon McDonald
Third: Dallas Burgess
Second: Elias Huminicki
Lead: Cam Olafson
Alternate: William Lyburn
Devon wiebe Skip: Devon wiebe
Third: Julien leduc
Second: Thomas dunlop
Lead: Zack bilawka